GlobalAir Group Flight *CHICAGO ADVENTURE!*

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GlobalAir Group Flight *CHICAGO ADVENTURE!*

Post by GBL001 on Sun Sep 28, 2014 8:49 pm

GlobalAir Group Flight *CHICAGO ADVENTURE*

When: Saturday, October 4th 2014 at 1400z, 10:00 EDT, 7:00PST, 3:00PM UK

Where: KMQB-KPWK-KENW (Optional after flight: KORD 85% standing)

Flight Leaders: GBL001 and GBL002

Aircraft: Cessna C208 or Larger, nothing bigger than a 737.

Join GBL001 and GBL002 for GlobalAir's third Infinite Flight Live Group Flight! We will be flying from KMQB to KPWK to KENW and KORD if you have 85% standing afterwards. These airports require 50% standing or more so anyone should be able to join us. We Invite anyone to join us! If you are a GlobalAir pilot, you will Get 1 Bonus hour for flying with us! Feel tree to fly one leg or all of them! Please read both the GlobalAir IF Live Operations Manual, located here: http://globalairvirtual.forumotion.com/t190-globalair-virtual-infinite-flight-live-group-flight-operations-manual
And the GlobalAir IF Rules, located here: http://globalairvirtual.forumotion.com/t189-globalair-virtual-infinite-flight-live-rules


Also remember to post here if you plan of flying with us.

We look forward to flying with you! Smile See you in the sky!
avatar
GBL001
Admin

Posts : 199
Join date : 2014-08-11

View user profile http://globalairvirtual.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: GlobalAir Group Flight *CHICAGO ADVENTURE!*

Post by GBL036 on Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:38 pm

Sorry I missed this. I haven't been feeling well the last couple of days, and it hard for me to get up that early on a Saturday. I will definitely try and make it next time!
avatar
GBL036

Posts : 42
Join date : 2014-09-21
Age : 43
Location : Vero Beach, FL

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum